Nauczyciele w ZSiPONTWŁ w Łodzi – rok szkolny 2020/2021 sem. I

  1. Bełdowski Amadeusz: amadeusz.beldowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    2. Borkowski Władysław: wladyslaw.borkowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    3. Chętko Piotr: piotr.chetko@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    4. Czubiński Przemysław: przemyslaw.czubinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    5. Dębiec Stanisław: stanislaw.debiec@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    6. Fetter Marek: marek.fetter@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.p
    7. Gam0rski Michał: michal.gamorski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    8. Gieszcz Mariusz: mariusz.gieszcz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    9. Janik Piotr: piotr.janik@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    10. Jędruszkiewicz Sylwester: sylwester.jedruszkiewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    11. Jędrzejczak Andrzej: andrzej.jedrzejczak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    12. Kordyl-Kołata Marzena: marzena.kordyl-kolata@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    13. Kozłowski Mariusz: mariusz.kozlowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    14. Królikowski Grzegorz: grzegorz.krolikowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    15. Lauba Krzysztof: krzysztof.lauba@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    16. Lis Grzegorz: grzegorz.lis@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    17. Madejak Blandyna: blandyna.madejak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    18. Madziara Andrzej: andrzej.madziara@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    19. Majos Konrad: konrad.majos@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    20. Marszałek Juliusz: juliusz.marszalek@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    21. Matulewicz Jerzy: jerzy.matulewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    22. Mosiński Mariusz: mariusz.mosinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    23. Mrozicki Jacek: jacek.mrozicki@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    24. Nowakowski Rafał: rafal.nowakowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    25. Ohde Marta: marta.ohde@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    26. Ołubek Wojciech: wojciech.olubek@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    27. Orda Joanna: joanna.orda@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    28. Pabich-Mikłaszewicz Agnieszka: agnieszka.pabich-miklaszewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    29. Pawłowska Barbara: barbara.pawlowska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    30. Proszak Jolanta: jolanta.proszak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    31. Przybylski Andrzej: andrzej.przybylski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    32. Ptaszyński Robert: robert.ptaszynski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    33. Radecka Anna: anna.radecka@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    34. Rogaliński Paweł: pawel.rogalinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    35. Rosiak Krzysztof: krzysztof.rosiak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    36. Rutkowska Urszula: urszula.rutkowska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    37. Sadowski Sebastian: sebastian.sadowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    38. Skoneczna Zofia: zofia.skoneczna@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    39. Sobiński Grzegorz: grzegorz.sobinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    40. Staśkiewicz Piotr: piotr.staskiewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    41. Szaliński Sylwester: sylwester.szalinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    42. Szczęsna Anna: anna.szczesna@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    43. Szczygieł Anna: anna.szczygiel@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    44. Szeliga Rafał: rafal.szeliga@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    45. Tyce Tomasz: tomasz.tyce@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    46. Urbańska Magdalena: magdalena.urbanska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    47. Wejman Mariusz: mariusz.wejman@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    48. Woźniak Agnieszka: agnieszka.wozniak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
    49. Zankowski Ryszard: ryszard.zankowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

Nauczyciele Filii w Piotrkowie Trybunalskim

Nauczyciele Bursy

1. Kłodzińska Dorota: dorota.klodzinska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
2. Kozłowska Iwonna: iwonna.kozlowska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
3. Kubasiński Tomasz: tomasz.kubasinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
4. Maciejewska Elżbieta: elzbieta.maciejewska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
5. Mirecka Mariola: mariola.mirecka@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
6. Nowicki Jarosław: jaroslaw.nowicki@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
8. Szczepaniak Monika: monika.szczepaniak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
9. Tosik Marek: marek.tosik@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

 

Szkolni doradcy zawodowi

1. Majda Katarzyna: katarzyna.majda@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
2. Masica Renata: renata.masica@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

Nauczyciel bibliotekarz

1. Rudzińska Beata: beata.rudzinska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl