Nauczyciele w ZSiPONTWŁ w Łodzi – rok szkolny 2020/2021 sem. II

  1. Bełdowski Amadeusz: amadeusz.beldowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  2. Borkowski Władysław: wladyslaw.borkowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  3. Chętko Piotr: piotr.chetko@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  4. Czubiński Przemysław: przemyslaw.czubinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  5. Dębiec Stanisław: stanislaw.debiec@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  6. Fetter Marek: marek.fetter@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  7. Gieszcz Mariusz: mariusz.gieszcz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  8. Janik Piotr: piotr.janik@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  9. Jędruszkiewicz Sylwester: sylwester.jedruszkiewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  10. Jędrzejczak Andrzej: andrzej.jedrzejczak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  11. Kordyl-Kołata Marzena: marzena.kordyl-kolata@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  12. Kozłowski Mariusz: mariusz.kozlowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  13. Królikowski Grzegorz: grzegorz.krolikowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  14. Lauba Krzysztof: krzysztof.lauba@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  15. Lis Grzegorz: grzegorz.lis@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  16. Madejak Blandyna: blandyna.madejak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  17. Madziara Andrzej: andrzej.madziara@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  18. Marszałek Juliusz: juliusz.marszalek@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  19. Matulewicz Jerzy: jerzy.matulewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  20. Mrozicki Jacek: jacek.mrozicki@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  21. Niewczas Anna: anna.niewczas@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  22. Nowakowski Rafał: rafal.nowakowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  23. Ohde Marta: marta.ohde@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  24. Orda Joanna: joanna.orda@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  25. Pabich-Mikłaszewicz Agnieszka: agnieszka.pabich-miklaszewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  26. Proszak Jolanta: jolanta.proszak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  27. Przybylski Andrzej: andrzej.przybylski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  28. Radecka Anna: anna.radecka@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  29. Rogaliński Paweł: pawel.rogalinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  30. Rosiak Krzysztof: krzysztof.rosiak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  31. Sadowski Sebastian: sebastian.sadowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  32. Skoneczna Zofia: zofia.skoneczna@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  33. Sobiński Grzegorz: grzegorz.sobinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  34. Staśkiewicz Piotr: piotr.staskiewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  35. Szaliński Sylwester: sylwester.szalinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  36. Szczygieł Anna: anna.szczygiel@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  37. Szeliga Rafał: rafal.szeliga@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  38. Szymański Łukasz: lukasz.szymanski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  39. Świerk Anna: anna.swierk@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  40. Tyce Tomasz: tomasz.tyce@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  41. Urbańska Magdalena: magdalena.urbanska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  42. Wejman Mariusz: mariusz.wejman@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  43. Woźniak Agnieszka: agnieszka.wozniak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  44. Zankowski Ryszard: ryszard.zankowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

Nauczyciele Filii w Piotrkowie Trybunalskim

  1. Daleszczyk Jerzy: jerzy.daleszczyk@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  2. Mrozicki Jacek: jacek.mrozicki@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  3. Pec Karol: karol.pec@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  4. Seneczyn Mariusz: mariusz.seneczyn@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  5. Tyce Tomasz: tomasz.tyce@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

Nauczyciele Bursy

  1. Kłodzińska Dorota: dorota.klodzinska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  2. Kozłowska Iwonna: iwonna.kozlowska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  3. Kubasiński Tomasz: tomasz.kubasinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  4. Maciejewska Elżbieta: elzbieta.maciejewska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  5. Mirecka Mariola: mariola.mirecka@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  6. Nowicki Jarosław: jaroslaw.nowicki@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  7. Szczepaniak Monika: monika.szczepaniak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

 

Szkolni doradcy zawodowi

  1. Majda Katarzyna: katarzyna.majda@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
  2. Masica Renata: renata.masica@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

Nauczyciel bibliotekarz

Rudzińska Beata: beata.rudzinska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl