Nauczyciele w ZSiPONTWŁ w Łodzi – rok szkolny 2019/2020 sem. II

1. Borkowski Władysław: wladyslaw.borkowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
2. Chętko Piotr: piotr.chetko@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
3. Czubiński Przemysław: przemyslaw.czubinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
4. Dębiec Nina: nina.debiec@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
5. Dębiec Stanisław: stanislaw.debiec@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
6. Fetter Marek: marek.fetter@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
7. Gieszcz Mariusz: mariusz.gieszcz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
8. Hajdukiewicz Janusz: janusz.hajdukiewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
9. Janik Piotr: piotr.janik@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
10. Jędruszkiewicz Sylwester: sylwester.jedruszkiewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
11. Jędrzejczak Andrzej: andrzej.jedrzejczak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
12. Kąkolewski Tomasz: tomasz.kakolewski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
13. Klekot Agnieszka: agnieszka.klekot@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
14. Kozłowski Mariusz: mariusz.kozlowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
15. Królikowski Grzegorz: grzegorz.krolikowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
16. Kszczot Robert: robert.kszczot@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
17. Lauba Krzysztof: krzysztof.lauba@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
18. Lis Grzegorz: grzegorz.lis@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
19. Madejak Blandyna: blandyna.madejak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
20. Madziara Andrzej: andrzej.madziara@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
21. Majos Konrad: konrad.majos@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
22. Matulewicz Jerzy: jerzy.matulewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
23. Mosiński Mariusz: mariusz.mosinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
24. Ohde Marta: marta.ohde@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
25. Ołubek Wojciech: wojciech.olubek@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
26. Orda Joanna: joanna.orda@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
27. Pec Karol: karol.pec@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
28. Proszak Jolanta: jolanta.proszak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
29. Przybylski Andrzej: andrzej.przybylski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
30. Radecka Anna: anna.radecka@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
31. Rogaliński Paweł: pawel.rogalinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
32. Rosiak Krzysztof: krzysztof.rosiak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
33. Rutkowska Urszula: urszula.rutkowska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
34. Sadowski Sebastian: sebastian.sadowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
35. Skoneczna Zofia: zofia.skoneczna@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
36. Staśkiewicz Piotr: piotr.staskiewicz@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
37. Szaliński Sylwester: sylwester.szalinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
38. Szczęsna Anna: anna.szczesna@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
39. Szczygieł Anna: anna.szczygiel@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
40. Szeliga Rafał: rafal.szeliga@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
41. Wejman Mariusz: mariusz.wejman@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
42. Woźniak Agnieszka: agnieszka.wozniak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
43. Zaleska Magdalena: magdalena.zaleska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
44. Zankowski Ryszard: ryszard.zankowski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

Nauczyciele Filii w Piotrkowie Trybunalskim

1. Chachulski Piotr: piotr.chachulski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
2. Daleszczyk Jerzy: jerzy.daleszczyk@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
3. Fater Sławomir: slawomir.fater@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
4. Kacprzyk Roman: roman.kacprzyk@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
5. Kawecki Zbigniew: zbigniew.kawecki@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
6. Laczek Tomasz: tomasz.laczek@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
7. Mrozicki Jacek: jacek.mrozicki@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
8. Seneczyn Mariusz: mariusz.seneczyn@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
9. Tyce Tomasz: tomasz.tyce@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

Nauczyciele Bursy

1. Kłodzińska Dorota: dorota.klodzinska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
2. Kozłowska Iwonna: iwonna.kozlowska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
3. Kubasiński Tomasz: tomasz.kubasinski@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
4. Maciejewska Elżbieta: elzbieta.maciejewska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
5. Mirecka Mariola: mariola.mirecka@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
6. Nowicki Jarosław: jaroslaw.nowicki@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
7. Pacholczyk Krystyna: krystyna.pacholczyk@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
8. Szczepaniak Monika: monika.szczepaniak@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

Szkolni doradcy zawodowi

1. Majda Katarzyna: katarzyna.majda@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl
2. Masica Renata: renata.masica@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl

Nauczyciel bibliotekarz

1. Rudzińska Beata: beata.rudzinska@nowoczesnaszkola.edu.pl